Standards notified in India

Public-key cryptography

Asymmetric Cryptosystem - RSA
Diffie-Hellman Public key Cryptography
Elliptical Curve Discrete Logarithm (EC) systems

Digital Signature Standards

MD5-Hashing Algorithms
SHA-1 -Hashing Algorithms
DSA, Signature Algorithm
RSA Signature Algorithm

Directory Services (LDAP ver 3)
X.500 for publication of Public Key Certificates and Certificate Revocation Lists
X.509 version 3 Certificates as specified in ITU RFC 1422
X.509 version 2 Certificate Revocation Lists

Public-key Cryptography Standards (PKCS)
PKCS#1 - PKCS#15

Federal Information Processing Standards (FIPS)

FIPS 180-1, Secure Hash Standard (SHA)
FIPS 186-1, Digital Signature Standard (DSS)
FIPS 140-1 level 3 and above, Security Requirement for Cryptographic Modules
Elliptic Curve (EC) systems