List of Nodal Officers from States / Union Territories under the provisions of Information Technology (Procedure and Safeguards for Blocking for Access of Information by Public) Rules, 2009 (* AS ON 31-01-2018)

* Data as per the records as received from the respective State / Union Territories - Subject to change as and when received

S.No	State/UT	Name	Nodal Officer	Address	Contact Details (Phone / email)	Fax (if any)
1	A & N Islands	Sh. A. James	OSD(IT)-2	IT Section, A&N Admin., Govt. Polytechnic Campus, Junglighat (P.O.), Pahargaon, Port Blair-744 103	03192-232820 james@and.nic.in	03192-250587
2	Andhra Pradesh	Smt. M Sailaja	Special Officer	Room No. 208, A-Block, IT&C Department, A.P. Secretariat, Hyderabad-500022	040-23456408 so_portal_itc@ap.gov.in	040-23451092
3	Bihar	Sh. Rahul Singh	Secretary	Department of Information Technology, 2nd Floor, Technology Bhawan, Bailey Road, Patna - 800015	0612-2545315 prsec it@bihar.gov.in	0612-2545316
4	Chandigarh	Sh. Arjun Sharma, IAS	Director Information technology,	Department of Information Technology, 5th Floor, Addl. Delux Building, Sector 9, Chandigarh - 160009	0172-2740641, dit-chdut@nic.in website: chdt.gov.in	0172-2740005
5	Chhattisgarh	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gupta	Chief Executive Officer	CHIPS office, IT & BioTech Department, Mantralaya, D.K.S. Bhawan, Raipur-492001	0771-4066205, ceochips@nic.in	0771-4066205
6	D&N Haveli	Sh. B.S. Jaglan	Director (IT)	Room No. 207-208, Secretariat, Amli, Silvassa-396 230	0260-2640351	0260-2640351
7	Delhi NCT	Dr. Vasanthkumar	Secretary, IT	Department of IT, GNCTD, 9th Floor, Delhi Secretariat, IP Estate, New Delhi-110002	011-23392061	-
8	Goa	-	The Director	Dept. of IT, 'IT Hub', 2nd floor, Altinho, Panaji, Goa - 403001	0832-2221505 / 2221509, dir-dit.goa@nic.in	0832-2221490
9	Gujarat	Sh. Dhananjay Dwivedi, IAS	Secretary	Science & Tech. Dept Block - 7, 5th Floor, New Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar- 382 010	079-23259999, secdst@gujarat.gov.in	979-23250325
10	Haryana	Sh Vijayendra kumar,	Secretary to Govt. of Haryana, Electronics &Information Technology Department	SCO 109-110, 2nd Floor, Sector 17B, Chandigarh	0172-2704922, madhartron-hry@gov.in, ssit@hry.nic.in website: haryanait@gov.in	0172-2705529
11	Himachal Pradesh	Sh. Rajeev Sharma	Joint Director (IT)	-	0177-2628914, rajeev.sharma@hp.gov.in	-
12	Jammu & Kashmir	-	Inspector General of Police, CID, J&K	Govt of J&K, Information Technology Department, Civil Secretariat, Jammu/Srinagar	-	-
13	Jharkhand	Sh. Amitabh Kumar	Regional Dy. Director	Revenue & Land Reforms Department, Project Bhawan, Dhurva, Ranchi- 834002	0651-2400930	0651-2401083
14	Karnataka	Sh. H.S. Shankar	Project Officer	HRMS Project, Room No. 145-A, M.S. Building, Gate No. 2, Dr. B R Ambedkar Veedhi, Bangalore 560001	080-22372410, 22032547, srprog3-egov- dpar@karnataqka.gov.in	080-22259109
15	Kerala	-	Principal Secretary	Information Technology Department, Central Secretariat, Trivandrum - 695 001	0471-2327438, secy@it.kerala.gov.in	0471-2314284
16	Lakshadweep	Sh. Puneet Kumar Patel, DANICS	Director (Information Technology)	Department of Information Technology, Administration of the UT of Lakshadweep, Kavaratti - 682 555	04896-263168, lak-dit@nic.in	-
17	Madhya Pradesh	Sh. Mohammed Suleman	Principal Secretary	Department of Science & Technology,Govt. Of Madhya Pradesh	0755-2441841, mohammed.suleman@gov.in	
	Maharashtra	Sh. Sanjay Barve	Commissioner State Intelligence Deptt. Mumbai	Old council road, 2nd floor, Shahid Bhagatsingh Marg, Colaba, Mumbai-400001	022-22024161(Tel),	-

<u>List of Nodal Officers from States / Union Territories under the provisions of Information Technology (Procedure and Safeguards for Blocking for Access of Information by Public)</u> <u>Rules, 2009 (* AS ON 31-01-2018)</u>

* Data as per the records as received from the respective State / Union Territories - Subject to change as and when received

S.No	State/UT	Name	Nodal Officer	Address	Contact Details (Phone / email)	Fax (if any)
18	Maharashtra	Sh. Sanjay Saxena	Jt. Commissioner of Police (Crime)	Annex-II bldg, 1st floor, Crowford market, D.N.Road, Mumbai-400001	022-22620406, cp.mumbai.jtcp.crime@mahapolice .gov.in	-
	Maharashtra	-	Special IG Police (West), CID, Pune, Maharashtra	Criminal Investigation Department, Maharashtra State, Near Modern Law College, Pune University Chowk, Chavannagar, Pashan Road, Pune - 411 008.	020-25638441	-
19	Manipur	N. Deben	Additional Director(IT), Government of Manipur	Department of Information Technology, 4th Floor, Western Block, New Secretariat, Imphal-795001	n.deben@nic.in	-
20	Meghalaya	Sh. B. Tiwari	Special Officer	Information Technology & Communication Department, Government of Meghalaya, NIC Building, Ground Floor, Shillong - 793001	-	-
21	Mizoram	Dr. Lalthlamuana	Chief Informatics Officer & JS, Department of ICT, Govt. Of Mizoram	Mizoram Secretariat Annexe - I, Third floor, Treasury Square, Aizawl - 796001, Mizoram	0389- 2319637, muana.mizo@gmail.com	0389-2319632
22	Nagaland	Sh. K.T. Sukhalu	Secretary IT&C	Nagaland Civil Secrétariat, Kohima - 797004	0370-2270253	0370-2270430
23	Odisha	Sh. Saroj Kumar Tripathy	DGM	Orissa Computer Application Centre, OCAC Building, Plot N/1-7D, Acharya Nagar, PO-RRL. Bhubaneswar-751013	0674-2588295, 2588083, 2588280, saroj.tripathy@ocac.in	0872-2582842
24	Puducherry	Sh. A.S. Sivakumar	Director (IT)	Directorate of IT, No. 505 Kamraj Salai, PRD Complex, Saram, Puducherry - 605 013	0413-2246090, dit.pon@nic.in	0413-2246090
25	Punjab	-	Director	Department of Governance Reforms, D-241, Near Quark city, Industrial Area Phase-8B, Mohali.	0172-2970868, dgr@punjab.gov.in	
26	Rajasthan	Sh. A.M. Deshpande	Technical Director & Jt. Secretary	IT Building, Yojana Bhawan, Tilak Marg, Jaipur, Rajastan	0141-2228544, amdeshpande@rajasthan.gov.in	
26	Tamil Nadu	The Superintendent of Police	Crime Branch - Criminal Investigation Department (CID), Cyber crime cell	No. 220, Pantheon Road, Egmore, Chennai - 600 008.	044-28511600, cbcyber@nic.in	044-28512510
	Telangana	Sh. Jayesh Ranjan, IAS	Principal Secretary to Govt., ITE&C Department	D Block, 3rd Floor, Secretariat, Government of Telengana, Hyderabad	040-23456401, secy itc@telengana.gov.in	
28		Sh. Rajiv Trivedi, IPS	Principal Secretary to Govt, Home Department		040-23452143, prlsecy_home@telengana.gov.in	
29	Tripura	Apurba Roy	Director (IT)	Directorate of Information Technology, Govt. of Tripura, ITI Road, Indranagar, Agartal, Tripura(W), PIN-799006	0381-235-5751, itdept-tr@gov.in	0381-235-5751
30	Uttar Pradesh	-	Special Secretary	IT & Electronics Dept., Bapu Bhawan, II Floor, No. 209, U.P. Admn. Lucknow	-	-
31	Uttarakhand	-	Uttra Portal Subject Specialist	ITDA, 93, Phase-II, Vasant Vihar, Dehradun	-	-
32	West Bengal	-	Executive Director (Technical)	WBEIDC Ltd., Webel Bhawan, Block EP & GP, Salt lake, Sector-V, Kolkata-700091	-	-